Cancel a one-time password verification.
The verification is updated with the CANCELED state and can no longer be attempted.
NB: Once a verification's state has changed from PENDING, it will cease to exist after a given time.
- authnAnyUser (Authenticate any user)
- authn (Authenticate self)