Delete a group from a specified tenant. If a group has more than 10,000 members then the members will not be notified when the group is deleted.

Entitlement required: manageUserGroups (Manage users and groups) or manageAllUserGroups (Synchronize users and groups) or manageUserStandardGroups (Manage users and standard groups).
Note: You only need one entitlement, but you can have more than one.

Language
URL